In My Head

In My Head is the 1st Major Japan Album from CNBLUE and was released on October 19th 2011 under Warner Music Japan.

This album has 3 edition :
– CD + DVD Edition
– Regular Edition
– Lawson Limited Edition

And now I’ll review Regular Edition from In My Head Album, so check this out ^^

Price : ¥1,260(tax include)

The Content :

√ Cover

image

√ CD + Lyrics

image

√ Track List :
01. In My Head
02. Mr. KIA (Know It All)
03. Rain of Belssing
04. In My Head (Instrumental)

My favorite song from this album is “Rain of Blessing” because I really love rainy season hahahah and in actually music from this song made by Jonghyun ♥♥ 정말 조아요 ♥♥

Finally this is the end of In My Head Review so we’ll meet in the next review albums

Source : In My Head Album

-Yoon-

Leave a Reply

