PRESENT ( Japan Best Album)

Ok, Boice it’s time for PRESENT as Present ^^

I apologize for the delay to post a review of the album ” PRESENT “, for that I have post them on this day ..

image

Price : 14,500원 (Added Charges for Poster)

※ Track List :
1. One More Time
2. Lady
3. Blind Love
4. Robot
5. Time Is Over
6. Come On
7. Let Me know
8. I Can’t Believe
9. Greedy Man
10. My Miracle

I’ve got Jonghyun Version ^^
image

image

※ Cover :

.. Front ..
image

.. Back ..
image

※ Include :
image

.. Photobook ..
image

.. CD ..
image

.. Block Notation ..
– Blind Love
image

image

image

– Lady
image

image

I’m very love this album, because the package of the album looks luxurious.

My favorite songs in this album are My Miracle, I Can’t Believe, Blind Love, Time Is Over, and Let Me Know ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

What about you, Boice? ?

I hope this review can be the best present that I gave to you all ^^

.. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year ..

Source : Present Japan Best Album
Photo taken by Yoon

-Yoon-

Leave a Reply

